Bethenny…Finally a real housewife!!

11 Jun

Not sure if I can stand to watch an entire series with Bethenny, but after the premiere last night, I’m thinking I can.  Being preggers is one thing but having to plan a wedding along with that must be torture.  It’ll be interesting to see how her hormones start taking over and the baby mama button comes out.  Yes, all baby mothers have it, we push it every time we want our way.  Seeing the previews for the next couple of episodes is what’s holding me to stick it through.  I have to admit Bethenny is funny, witty and real, those are the things I love about her on Housewives, so might as well give it a try.  Oh and didn’t she look so cute in that brown too-too!   I’m happy for her…Bethenny you go girl!

Leave a Reply

