Housewives of NJ Re-cap…

23 Jun

The Housewives of New Jersey

 

Is it just me or was Monday nights episode a bit boring.  I wanted to touch on this earlier but got so thrown off with Danielle’s “Watch What Happens Live” performance.   So, Danielle got her bad boob job fixed thank God, I was wondering from the start of the show, when was she gonna take care of that.  I can say it’s not the same since Dina left I so wish she would come back to the show, she is one of my favorite housewives.  Another thing I wanted to talk about was Ashley, Jacqueline daughter, she really needed to get smacked after that poker game last week…seriously!  This little girl has issues! I’m glad step-dad came in and regulated that situation between the two.  On another note,  I really had no interest in watching Caroline with her son crying over someone putting him down even though I agreed with what she’s saying, Monday night was just was flat to me.  I’m hoping next weeks episode will be more drama.  I’ll keep watching..

5 Responses to “Housewives of NJ Re-cap…”

  1. kalilah June 23, 2010 at 3:58 pm #

    Good recap treesy! Lol

  2. Patrice Renee...Let's Dish it!!! June 23, 2010 at 7:02 pm #

    Thanx Boo!

  3. toni no baloney June 24, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    Caroline seems to have more brains that any of the other wives… she did say “Caroline don’t dance.” so the English needs work. I would like Caroline to look up any book on Amazon under the subject Borderline Personality Disorder. Danielle fits everyone of the symptoms. I guess Danielle makes for good tension and good show biz… but she is a walking personality disorder. She fits the profile almost book perfect.

    Teresa was bound to get into finanical trouble. All that spending. how about reading to the kids instead of taking them shopping 3 x a week? And Dina should fire that ZenJen person who told her to meet with Danielle. Does Jen know what Borderline madness is? (by the way, this disorde can be treated) so why did this Jen send innocent Dina to tell someone to stay out of her life? No one will sit still for that. You just cut that person out of your life like the Amish do they “shun” give no attention to them. Of write a letter??? Did Dina think that Danielle would sit there and say, well ok, that’s fine. I’ll stay out of your life and thank you for telling this to my face?

    If Teresa thinks her daughter Gia should NOT take diction lessons to help her speak like most of the others do in this country, is that good mothering? I read about the bankruptcy: who couldn’t see that coming? Joe is in construction and that got hit first in the bad economy, so didn’t anyone think maybe to curb the spending? Sell the beach house? Give Gia a more modest birthday party instead of a visit to a spa for 9 yr olds? It’s amazing to me that these women are so insular; like visiting a village in Italy high in the mountains where they still wear native costumes. Hey, but I watch to see what’s going to happen. I just wonder what the average I.Q. is among those five? I’d say Caroline would come out the highest . About 85? Her husband seems so decent, well spoken, intelligent. Dina’s husband is AWOL ..smart man,. I like Albie… Chris wants a strip joint one that a mother could be proud of? Oh well, it is entertaining sort of like slowing down to gawk at a terrible car wreck on the freeway.

    So I can’t excuse myself.

    • Patrice Renee...Let's Dish it!!! June 25, 2010 at 4:47 pm #

      Wow this was a funny but true post! I totally agree with you on Teresa taking her daughter to diction classes. If she wants her to be a well paid and diverse actress, she needs to really consider the fact that not everyone loves that Jersey accent. Thanks for your comment.

  4. toni no baloney June 24, 2010 at 4:08 pm #

    the housewives should read a book on the subject of Borderline Personality Disorder.. Danielle shows all the symptoms.

Leave a Reply

