No 3rd Season for “Tiny & Toya”!!!…Toya gets Spin-Off

2 Jul

Tiny & Toya

 

Recently during the BET Award weekend, Toya stopped by for an interview with Houtons 97.9 radio host Nnete, where she stated that Tiny and Toya are parting ways.  The reason being, Tiny is planning a wedding with her long time beau T.I. and have plans to jump back into the music scene.  Toya also states that she’ll have her own show, a spinoff called “Toya’s Family Affair”.  

I actually enjoyed “Tiny & Toya”, even though I wish they would’ve invested in maybe some speech classes, but besides that they showed us a strong bond and in my opinion, reinforced the fact that we as women do need each other.  

Now… when Toya was asked if T.I. is the reason Tiny is no longer doing a 3rd season she said, “Naw, of course not”, yeah right!  T.I appeared to me to be kinda of controlling from behind the scenes.  My guess is he had something to do with it but what do you think…will you be watching Toya’s new show?

Leave a Reply

