Foxy Brown Performs @ BB Kings looking a Hot Ghetto Mess!!!SMDH!!!

26 Jul

Foxy Brown

 

So Foxy was released from jail after mooning and threatening her neighbor.  She performed alongside her Firm family, Cormega and AZ at BB Kings in NYC.  I don’t know ya’ll but the thickness just aint looking right to me…peep some more pics below!  

  

Damn Inga you gotta lay off the Roti’s and doubles darling!!  

  

Missing teeth…blue undies…SMH.  I know we all have our moments, I know I do but I’m not a female rapper trying to make a come back either…Foxy the world is watching you get out of control.  Can someone please step in and help her!  I actually think Foxy is one of the best female rappers but I don’t know what’s going on with her these days.

One Response to “Foxy Brown Performs @ BB Kings looking a Hot Ghetto Mess!!!SMDH!!!”

  1. Brownie July 29, 2010 at 9:19 pm #

    WOW!!!!!! She looks like a hot damn mess!! Cmon shun da world is watching! Whew. smh..

Leave a Reply

